Find Us On:

Conference Steering Committee


Koko Mackin
2014 Conference Co-Chair
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama

Donna D. Smith
2014 Conference Co-Chair
Alabama Power Company

April Benetollo

Jennifer Buettner
Southern Company Services

Mary Katherine Cabaniss

Judge Agnes Chappell
Birmingham Municipal Court Judge

Patty Cobb
Protective Life Corporation

Libbet Crumbley
Leadership Consultant

Joy Godsey

Marilyn Henry
UAB Health System

Sidney Hoover
Alabama Communities of Excellence

Kathleen Kauffman
University of Alabama

Sharri Logsdon
Regions Financial Corporation

Ann McMillan
Community Volunteer

Deb Miller
Ken Chapman & Associates

Dianne Mooney
Civic Leader

Connie Pruett
UAB Hospital

Cara Ross
Vulcan Materials Company

Barbara Royal

Vickie Saxon
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama

Ronnelle Stewart
Brookwood Medical Center

Tina Upshaw